Lacuna Coil releases ‘Delirium’ details

The wait is over Lacuna Coil fans! They finally released the details behind their next album Delirium. Here’s what we know…

-It’s out on May 27th.

-There are 11 tracks.

-This was recorded with a new drummer, Ryan Folden.

-According to Loudwire, “bassist Marco ‘Maki’ Coti-Zelati headed up production duties on Delirium at BRX Studio in their hometown of Milan between December of 2015 and February of this year.”


  1. Before The Flames
  2. Plague Dance
  3. Let The Night Roar
  4. Mr. Murder (feat. Brock Lindow of 36 Crazyfists)
  5. Lady Of The Night
  6. Witch Is Dead
  7. Daughter Of The Morning Star
  8. Sun Will Never Set
  9. Fall Of Core
  10. Breaking On The Wheel
  11. Nemesis Queen
  12. Angels Envy


It looks like we’re in for a treat! Check out the album artwork…


and teaser with a small music sample, below. Enjoy!